Where Ever The Wind Takes Me…………..’Sagar’


When.jpg

Where ever the wind takes me,
Dear I remember you.!
When I fly like a bird,
I think you’re with me.!!

Life is so enjoyable,
When you’re with me.!
Whole world looks colorful,
When your breaths hits my breath.!!

I Pray God,
Time should stopped here.!
So I can enjoy my life,
Who knows when end arrive.!!

Post.

About Dilkash Shayari

"Everyone Thinks Changing The World,But No One Thinks Of Changing Himself" I'm Advocate(Lawyer) Writer&Poet BHOPAL All Copyrights Are Reserved.(Under Copyright Act) Please Do Not Copy Without My Permission.

Posted on July 22, 2017, in Romantic Poetry(English). Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Lovely…
    Life is so enjoyable,
    When you’re with me.!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Im glad u liked it….Thanks bro.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Most welcome bro……

    Liked by 1 person

Comments/विचार

