Purpose…


Few Word Are Enough…To Explain Feelings.

U.jpg

I Never Purpose  Anyone,

I Can’t Know Much About Love.!

But I Know Only One Word,

You’re Only MineSagar‘s’ Love.!!

Oh.!Dear Sweetheart,
I Propose You.

Post.

About Dilkash Shayari

"Everyone Thinks Changing The World,But No One Thinks Of Changing Himself" I'm Advocate(Lawyer) Writer&Poet All Copyrights Are Reserved.(Under Copyright Act) Please Do Not Copy Without My Permission.

Posted on November 1, 2016, in Romantic Poetry(English). Bookmark the permalink. 27 Comments.

  1. wow!!

    Liked by 3 people

  2. Thank You Chitra Ji.
    Happy Bha Dooj &
    Dipawali Too.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Thank you. Belated wishes to you too 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

  4. 🙂 No worries at all, yup, I have 2 boys! no girls 🙂 Thank you for remembering and wishing them 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Your Most Welcome Chittra ji.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. I’m Glad U Like It,
    Thanks a lot Sir.

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Great post. Would you mind commenting a question for my Q&A on my latest blog post? – many thanks asprinkleofjoyyy

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Okay Why Not.
    Thanks for Visit on My Blog I’m Glad You Like It.

    Liked by 1 person

  9. sagar, what do you actually mean by the first line..?

    Liked by 1 person

  10. Which Line Akhila Madam?

    Liked by 1 person

  11. ” One Word Is Enough…To Explain Feelings.”
    This One ?Akhila ji.

    Like

  12. I Never Purposed Anyone,

    Like

  13. Means…
    Never Purpose Anyone

    Like

  14. Written with emotion and love. Deep.

    Like

  15. I’m Glad You Like It Sobiaji. Thanks a Lot.

    Liked by 1 person

Comments/विचार

