चाँदनी,चुराने की जिद्द छोड़ दो.!!


मुझ को मुझ से चुराने की ज़िद्द को छोड़ दो,
बहुत पछताओगे गर दिल तुम पर आ गया.!

हसीनो का यूँ छेड़-खानी करना अच्छा नहीं,
सौचना क्या होगा जो बारात ले घर आ गया.!!

baaraat.jpg

Mujh Ko Mujh Se Churaane Kee Zidd Ko Chod Do,

Bahut Pachataoge Gar Dil Tum Par Aa Gaya.!

Haseeno Ka Yun Ched-Khani Krna Achcha Nahin,

Sauchna Kya Hoga Jo Barat Le Ghar Aa Gaya.!!

About Dilkash Shayari

"Everyone Thinks Changing The World,But No One Thinks Of Changing Himself" I'm Advocate(Lawyer) Writer&Poet All Copyrights Are Reserved.(Under Copyright Act) Please Do Not Copy Without My Permission.

Posted on April 28, 2016, in Funny Poetry, Shayari Khumar -e- Ishq. Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. LOL . Great wording & great Pic . Try to put your thoughts in English too . You have so many followers who don’t understand an iota of Hindi . I am not one of them , rest assured .
    Please do read my Book on short stories : Journey from Guwahati to Machhiwara available from Notion Press @ Rs 200 . Hope you will then Review my Book in your poetic tinge .

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I Shell Try,But I Like Hindi Coz Hindi Is Our National Language.I Love My Nation and My Culture.Please Use Google Translator Thanks For Visit On My Blog Mr.Rajiv Ji.

    Like

  3. Kamaal ka jawaab.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Kabhi-Kabhi Dena Bhi Padta Hai,Samjhdaar Husn Walon Ko Aruna Sharma ji.

    Like

Comments/विचार

