Touching Feelings.!!


Thoughts you’re the best thing happen to me,
I love the way you care,
The way you explain me stuff,
Love the way you laugh,
Meet me soon💕
Miss you😵
You look gorgeous ❤️
You don’t need any cuteness level,
You’re the cutest for me,
Cause i have to deal with your mood,
Swings your burps.
Your tantrums,
Your love for me,
Extra love.
Your stupid lame jokes,
Your never ending talks,
Like everything,,
And I love it,
I seriously do,
Love you.

 

post.

About Dilkash Shayari

"Everyone Thinks Changing The World,But No One Thinks Of Changing Himself" I'm Advocate(Lawyer) Writer&Poet All Copyrights Are Reserved.(Under Copyright Act) Please Do Not Copy Without My Permission.

Posted on March 2, 2016, in Romantic Poetry(English). Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Wow, I love this. It’s lovely and thought provoking. Thanks for sharing.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. This such a lovely post. The words and images just made me gush. This how l feel about my husband. Thanks for sharing. Take care Cally.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Gladys Knight The Best Thing That Ever Happened To Me Lyrics

    Liked by 1 person

Comments/विचार

