To You.!!


I love your name,

You’re so pretty,
You’re perfect,

So sweet cute loving caring etc,

The way you hugged me yesterday,

I mean so tight,

I know how much you missed ❤me…

I can share every stupid thing with you,

You always understand it, 
I can’t think of living without you,

You’re so important for me,

Although we annoyed sometimes,

But still love ❤you the most,

You know that,,,,,

You gets so annoying sometimes,

Please don’t kill me after reading this, 
You’re the most beautiful alive,

I love you so much,

Stay the same,

Stay pretty,

Sagar‘s” loves you…

Hey ! sweet-heart, 

My heart said,

You loves me,

I”m in your dream,

You’re my breath,

My love is true,

Only for you…

To U

Post

About Dilkash Shayari

"Everyone Thinks Changing The World,But No One Thinks Of Changing Himself" I'm Advocate(Lawyer) Writer&Poet BHOPAL All Copyrights Are Reserved.(Under Copyright Act) Please Do Not Copy Without My Permission.

Posted on October 26, 2015, in Romantic Poetry(English). Bookmark the permalink. 13 Comments.

  1. Very beautiful, i love this poem!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Kya baat hai Sagar Ji… Pyar ka ishaar khub kiya 😉
    Lovely!! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. My pleasure!!
    Agar jiske liye likha hai usko bata do tho shayed javab bhi mil jaye 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Welcome ji,
    Jo Kisi Ko Bataaya Jaaye Wo Pyaar Kahaan.!
    Jo Khud Hi Ehasas Kra Jaaye Wahi Pyaar Hota.!!
    i,
    Means Samjhne Wale To Khud Hi Samjh Jaate Hain,Haan Jo Samjh Kar Bhi Na Samjhna Chahein Unhein Kya Kahein/Karein?

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Khub kaha… Ab main kya kahun… ;P

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Shukriya Nimmiji,
    Wahi Jo Dil Kahe?

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Dil tho bas muskura raha hai aapki shabd padh ke… 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Aap bahuth sweet hain.. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Beautiful n innocent expression of love.

    Liked by 1 person

  10. I Appreciate The Support Aruna ji.Thank U So Much.

    Liked by 1 person

Comments/विचार

