If Beauty is Like U.!!


My future 💚💚

I Don’t Know Where You Are?

But My Heart Beats For You…👨

 11811446_904658192938219_6221610012390427674_n

If Beauty is Like U,

I Love Beauty.

If Moon is Like U,

I Appreciate It.

If Life is With U,

I Proud on My Luck.

If I’m In Garden of Beauties,

I Look Only U.

If God Comes In front on Me,

I Want I Wish U.

If I Were at Your Place?

I’d Walk Upto & Propose U.

If I Loved Someone to Me,

She’d be Worth the Shot.

If You will Be with Me,

I Promise I Die in Your Hands.

Post

About Dilkash Shayari

"Everyone Thinks Changing The World,But No One Thinks Of Changing Himself" I'm Advocate(Lawyer) Writer&Poet BHOPAL All Copyrights Are Reserved.(Under Copyright Act) Please Do Not Copy Without My Permission.

Posted on October 20, 2015, in Romantic Poetry(English). Bookmark the permalink. 20 Comments.

  1. Thank U for Appreciation.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Beautiful!! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Welcome, Sagar ji… 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. nice one … can see unconditional love for your love 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  5. May Be & Thanks For Appreciation.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. plsr was all mine dear:)

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Thank U so much.Ur Post are too Good. I like.

    Liked by 2 people

  8. good to hear my work is appreciated by my blogger friend…
    thank you dear:)

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Welcome & All The Best.

    Like

  10. Wow.very lovely.

    Liked by 1 person

Comments/विचार

